South Park School Board of Directors

John Innocenti
 Frank Wentzel  Patrick Sable  Nicholas Rudolph
Mr. John Innocenti
President
john.innocenti@sparksd.org
Mr. Frank Wentzel
Vice President
frank.wentzel@sparksd.org
Mr. Patrick Sable
Treasurer
patrick.sable@sparksd.org

Mr. Nicholas Rudolph
Assistant Board Secretary
nicholas.rudolph@sparksd.org              

 Lorraine Blackburn
 Mark Depretis  Angela Girol  Wayne Perry
Norman Solomon
 
Mrs. Lorraine Blackburn
Member
lorraine.blackburn@sparksd.org

Mr. Mark Depretis

Member
mark.depretis@sparksd.org

  Mrs. Angela Girol
Member
angela.girol@sparksd.org
    Mr. Wayne Perry
Member
wayne.perry@sparksd.org
Mr. Norman Solomon
Member
norman.solomon@sparksd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.