South Park School Board of Directors

John Innocenti
 Frank Wentzel  Mary Arrigo  Nicholas Rudolph
 Mr. John Innocenti
President
john.innocenti@sparksd.org
 Mr. Frank Wentzel
Vice President
frank.wentzel@sparksd.org
 Mrs. Mary Arrigo
Treasurer
mary.arrigo@sparksd.org
 Mr. Nicholas Rudolph
Assistant Board Secretary
nicholas.rudolph@sparksd.org              

 Lorraine Blackburn
 David E. Palmer  Wayne Perry  Patrick Sable
Norman Solomon
 
Mrs. Lorraine Blackburn
Member
lorraine.blackburn@sparksd.org

Mr. David E. Palmer

Member
david-palmer@sparksd.org

  Mr. Wayne Perry
Member
wayne.perry@sparksd.org
  Mr. Patrick Sable
Member
patrick.sable@sparksd.org
Mr. Norman Solomon
Member
norman.solomon@sparksd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.