Peachjar Instructions for Schools, PTO, Booster Groups, Clubs

For groups affiliated with the South Park School District (PTO, booster groups, clubs, etc.), distributing eFlyers through Peachjar will always be free! Your school’s administrative assistants can upload your flyer to the school’s Peachjar account. The flyer will be reviewed by a building administrator, typically within three (3) business days. If the eFlyer is approved, it will be sent electronically and posted to the school’s Peachjar site.

The email addresses for each building's administrative assistants are:

South Park High School

Cindy Collas

cindy.collas@sparksd.org

Rosemary Siyufy

rosemary.siyufy@sparksd.org

 

South Park Middle School

Wendy Blough

wendy.blough@sparksd.org

Stephanie Scruggs

stephanie.scruggs@sparksd.org

South Park Elementary Center

Carol Lupo

carol.lupo@sparksd.org

Karen Macko

karen.macko@sparksd.org

 

Flyers posted to a school’s Peachjar page will also be posted to the district’s Peachjar page.

All flyers MUST meet the district’s eFlyer guidelines.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.