2017-2018 School Calendar Approved

2017-2018 School Calendar Approved
Posted on 02/10/2017
This is the image for the news article titled 2017-2018 School Calendar Approved

The South Park School District Board of Directors approved the 2017-2018 school year calendar at its regular meeting on Thursday, February 9. The first day of school will be on Monday, August 28.

Open houses will be held in late September. South Park High School’s open house will be on Monday, September 25. South Park Middle School’s open house will be on Tuesday, September 26. South Park Elementary Center’s open house will be on Wednesday, September 27. Students are dismissed two hours early on the day of their school’s open house.

Fall break is scheduled for Thursday, November 23 through Monday, November 27. Winter break is scheduled for Monday, December 25 through Tuesday, January 2. Spring break is scheduled for Wednesday, March 28 through Monday, April 2.

The last day of school is scheduled to be Thursday, June 7.

To see the entire 2017-2018 calendar, click here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.